MICROTECH

Via Leonardo Da Vinci 21
62010 Appignano (MC)

Tel: +39 073 357879 / +39 0733 579649
Fax: +39 0733 579649

microtechdia@microtechdia.com


Microtech

italia

ITALY

Luca Carciofi
l.carciofi@microtechdia.com
skype: luca.carciofi
mobile +39 333 321 8304

Orlando Carciofi
o.carciofi@microtechdia.com
skype orlando.carciofi
mobile +39 338 292 0008

Fabrizio Raponi
f.raponi@microtechdia.com
mobile +39 327 738 0460

Stefano Cordani
s.cordani@microtechdia.com
mobile +39 393 867 2464

SALES


Elena Borri
commerciale@microtechdia.com
skype elena-borri
mobile +39 328 037 3324

EXPORT DPT

export@microtechdia.com

Gabriele Borri
g.borri@microtechdia.com
skype: gabriele.borri1
mobile +39 338 753 3716

Laura Borri
l.borri@microtechdia.com
skype laura-borri
mobile +39 339 375 1977

SALES MANAGER


Felice Longhi
f.longhi@microtechdia.com
skype felice.longhi2
mobile +39 345 921 6190


Ask here for more information

Microtech collects your personal data to enable any requests arising from this submission to be
processed, including contacting you to progress your request; we will not share it with anyone else.

LAST NEWS

ligna 2019 microtechRead more +26 May 2019 By StudioBorgiani in Events

Ligna 2019 HANNOVER

microtech ligna 2017Read more +12 April 2017 By StudioBorgiani in Events

Ligna 2017, un ringraziamento a tutti i visitatori

ligna 2017Read more +11 April 2017 By StudioBorgiani in Events

Ligna 2017 – Hannover

TOP